News!

Hey guys. I am going to be slow on origami. Why? Well I am working on a book that soon will be published. So, It won’t give me time to work on any thing for the site. Any ways I am not going to tell you the name of the books I am working on. I will release the cover for my book on April 12, 2014. Visit my official website at http://theofficialhcstudios.wordpress.com/

It will be really stooky if you guys came and checked it out. I will be up dating it every Friday and Saturday. If you have fan art  or you want me to draw you something email me at Reviewerxfinty@gmail.com

Hope to see you on their!

MH Banner

7 thoughts on “News!

Go Ahead And Comment! But don't be a jerk! Have a nice day!

