Banner, Please.

So, I am gonna be a youtuber, along with Zod, Scoutnando, and CJ. So I need a banner. I COULD do one myself, but if you do this, you get a TON of recognition on my channel. There will be a link to your channel, a shout out for most videos, and altogether awesomeness.  BTW I know I don’t need a banner till I’m famous, but I like them.

So, the things I want in my banner:

1. Me, Firk, Zod, and CJ all fighting Ghasts in the foreground.

2. We all have Bows.

3. I need to have a Baskin Robins/Dunkin Donuts, and a Taco Bell in the background.

4. And finally, I want Creepers Behind us trying to blow us up.

Thanks if you do this, and if you need help, Mine, Zod, and DJ’s skins are the gravatars fo the three of us. As for Firk, go to novaskin and look up TheDigletMiner.

13 thoughts on “Banner, Please.

  1. Mmmmmmm…
    Well, I have been learning to draw some MC myself, and I might be able to design bannery things.
    The thing is, if you get a Blender rig, you can make this stuff yourself, and animations too! I haven’t gotten one yet, but I hope the sources that I found to get the software are reliable.
    And I changed my gravatar, so go to minecraftskins.com, search Enderman_Zod, and look for the YouTube skin.
    Finally, I’ll have you know that I don’t use iron swords except in SPS, and often prefer to fight(especially Ghasts) with a bow. 😐

Go Ahead And Comment! But don't be a jerk! Have a nice day!

