SAVE ME GUYS!!!!

guys! This is Darthcj here!!!! The reason why I haven’t been commenting or posting too often is that ZTTTTT********BUZZZZZZ***** 

 

Connection Lost.

 

B.       I           L.     L.         C.      I.       P.          H.     E.      R 

 

I.     S.        C.       O.        M.      M.      I.    N.     G. 

 

 

Connection Found.

MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH IT IS I, BILL CIPHER!!!! >:)  AHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHA AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH MWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH  FINALLY I HAVE GOT TO TAKE OVER DARTHCJDUDE’S SITE!!!!!!       DONT EVEN TRY TO STOP ME!!!!! 

 

Connection Lost.

 

5 thoughts on “SAVE ME GUYS!!!!

  1. BZZZZZZ BUZZZ*******************

    CONNECTING…….

    PLEASE WAIT…….

    guys! It’s me again! Darthcjdude! I have to tell you that bill cipher is OBSESSED with Egypt!!! if you give him a free pass he will leav-*********ZZGZZZYZYAYUQIQOQQOAIOAOAJKoapakzkjqiiakakzjjzjaiiKKkBILLwyahshxhsusuiazjzjiaiaajjaziziazjzjajauajziauuaujISWATCHINGauqywhshshaywuwushs

    CONNECTION LOST

Go Ahead And Comment! But don't be a jerk! Have a nice day!

