;( The End This Is?!??!

Alright. I am done. OrigamiYoda.com is a mess, Tom is angry, People have been insulting me, being mean to me, all kinds of bad stuff. I will not make another post until August 31. One more bad thing and I am gone forever. You won’t lose contact with me though. On Instagram I am: Darthcjdude
On minecraft I am: Darthcjdude.
On Skype. I am: C.J. Jones. So long my friends. ;(

Signed, DarthCJDude. “the youngest SF ever.”

PS: however I will make a post on July 21 which is my birthday.

17 thoughts on “;( The End This Is?!??!

  1. So dramatic…
    But you have a point about it all. And for once someone isn’t pranking us or leaving for some obscure reason. We will miss you.

  2. Whaaat…

    I never even met you before. Call me ROP when you see this username. Don’t go!

    It’s OBVIOUS we don’t want you to go! Pleeeeeease!

Go Ahead And Comment! But don't be a jerk! Have a nice day!

